pic
Eric is such a good caseworker like him to the max!!! we just started working together but love his new role at pineapple thanks for that. ✨

JUNIOR F. | May 15, 2024
(...)
Un trato ameno, agradable, seguro y con información oportuna y actualizada para beneficio del paciente. Muchas gracias

BREITNER OMAR G. | May 06, 2024
(...)
Great service

LUIS A. | May 05, 2024
(...)
Excellent Service, I felt very comfortable and open to discuss my health which is something I don’t do often.

EDBER N. | Apr 28, 2024
(...)
Amazing service and customer support

JUVENTINO C. | Apr 24, 2024
(...)
Open minded team of professionals who take time with patients to follow any concerns and questions with no hurry. No time waiting for call. Follow up with me when the prescriptions are ready

JORGE R. | Apr 15, 2024
(...)
Excelente

WENDER R. | Apr 07, 2024
(...)
Always kind, professional & very courteous! And above all, very knowledgeable.

FLOR T. | Apr 04, 2024
(...)
Wonderful staff! Always on time. Compassionate and caring.

MICHAEL W. | Apr 02, 2024
(...)
Excelente servicio toma su tiempo contigo y te explica todo paso a paso. Lo recomiendo al 100%. Y todo el staff son un amor también

JANETH T. | Apr 01, 2024
(...)
very good medical care, everyone is super friendly and makes you feel that they care about you

NILTON R. | Mar 30, 2024
(...)
Excellent experience. Extremely knowledgeable and informative, made me feel comfortable and at ease, and all the staff were friendly and worked great as a team.

RICARDO S. | Mar 26, 2024
(...)
Son los más duro en Orlando

CARLOS P. | Mar 25, 2024
(...)
I love the services I receive at Pineapple Health. Erick Suarez is amazing!

FELIPE S. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
The ambiance was inviting and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and Erick was very knowledgeable and caring in sharing information. He was very easy to talk too. I would highly recommend Pineapple Healthcare.

LATOI L. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
Gracias Erick, poder sentirse en familia, seguro y aceptado es lo mejor. muchas bendiciones.

HOOWER C. | Mar 05, 2024
(...)
As one who has been searching for a primary care doctor as well as a practice that specializes in gay health, Pineapple Care is the practice for me. Everyone is so welcoming, caring, and full of health information…I only wish I had found this practice sooner. A very pleased new patient!

GREGORY G. | Feb 18, 2024
(...)
Excellent

AIXA T. | Feb 16, 2024
(...)
Such a wonderful group of people who always seem to make time for my crazy schedule. Along with the professionalism is a sense of family and comfort. And the medical services are also quite wonderful lol

RICHARD C. | Feb 11, 2024
(...)
Dr. Ayson is an excellent medical physician she’s always so welcoming and caring every time I go to the office for a check up she welcomes me with a hug.

WESLEY H. | Feb 10, 2024
(...)
Professional and caring. Listen to my questions and spent the time to answer them.

FRANK R. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)
Excelente

DAMIAN M. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Office is super-clean, receptionist friendly and kind and understanding. Erick took the time to listen to my concerns and address each of them. Staff and all made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. And they actually answer the phone with a LIVE person. Highly recommend and will be coming back.

Billy L. | Jan 30, 2024
(...)
Wonderful facility, always feel welcome and genuinely valued. So glad to see that they're growing, and doing so well! We need more clinics like this, 10/10 would recommend.

KURTIS G. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
So First things first, a Saturday appointment is always a plus! Everyone was amazing and I felt so comfortable. Mr. Suarez is amazing and was so informative, I felt comfortable to ask questions and felt confident that he understood my concerns. Over all the best! I finally feel like I have came across a team that just gets it and meshes well with my lifestyle.

GUILLERMO G. | Jan 22, 2024
(...)
This is a wondrful practice. Everyone is very kind and caring. Always feel comfortable during my appointment. Highly recomend them!

MICHAEL W. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)
This place is amazing. Warm and welcoming environment with a level of compassion that is immeasurable. The staff is receptive to any need regardless of background and the care is super affordable and available. I've been going to doctors everywhere my whole life and I had never experienced this level of attentiveness and consideration. If I could give 100 stars, I would!!

RACHEL L. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)
I think the attention was excellent, I felt comfortable for your kindness, professionalism

CARLOS E. | Jan 07, 2024
(...)
1st time at this healthcare facility. Absolutely amazing. Extremely friendly, welcoming and inviting. Best doctor experience I have ever had. Super excited to be a patient. Thank you!

ROBERT M. | Jan 07, 2024
(...)
My provider was wonderfully friendly, welcoming, and warm. Felt like I was talking with a trusted friend. I can only imagine how much mental capacity it takes to always be “on” like that, so I’m very grateful for her. Glad to have a super queer-friendly space to meet my healthcare needs.

MICHEAL V. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
La vida sigue sin dramas ni miedos, más aún, con propósitos, metas, objetivos, con la seguridad de ser tratado por los mejores y con el apoyo de todo un equipo que siempre sonríe, anima a seguir adelante y presta el mejor servicio.

DIEGO C. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
The staff here is AMAZING!! They genuinely care about your wellbeing and are truly honest and on point with their medical advice. This place is a gem and I'm grateful that I found Pineapple Healthcare.

JASMINE J. | Dec 18, 2023
(...)
eventyhing was great

SCOTT G. | Dec 17, 2023
(...)
Amazing provider and they always look out for the best treatment for all your problems.

KEVIN D. | Dec 17, 2023
(...)
He is an amazing provider

LEONARDO R. | Dec 14, 2023
(...)
Buen atención al cliente y amabilidad me encanto el lugar.

QUIONEMXY R. | Dec 05, 2023
(...)
Muy buena

HOOWER C. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)
Best medical place ever, she is amazing;.

MARGGIORIE R. | Nov 25, 2023
(...)
Staff is super accommodating. Traffic on i4 created a backup. The staff still saw me even tho i was late to my appointment. Much appreciated.

MAXWELL W. | Nov 24, 2023
(...)
Always feel comfortable and aware of what is going in when I visit pineapple health. Great staff!

WARREN U. | Nov 23, 2023
(...)
Como siempre muy amables y atentos a la hora de la cita Gracias chic@s

RONAL P. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
Emma's professionalism, humor, and intelligence are an inspiration to us all. Her contributions to our community have made a positive impact and we are grateful for her hard work and dedication. Thank you, Emma.

DANIEL F. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Awesome provider!

GABRIEL S. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
tnk u very much for all.

VANDERLEI D. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Attentive and overall great experiences!!

BRIAN H. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
The staff is always amazing. Friendly, attentive and caring.

ROBERT A. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
My search for a new primary care physician is over! I was totally impressed with the time and care that was provided on my first visit.

GREGORY G. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
I can't speak highly enough of Pineapple Health and Erick and Ethan. The entire experience, from the moment I walked in, was fantastic. The staff was friendly and efficient. Yosmar and Kim, and doctor Erick and Ethan were not only knowledgeable but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Thank you guys!

WILMER Q. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Made the experience very comfortable

BRANDON W. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and nice

TERRENCE C. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)
I’ve been let down so many times by other healthcare providers in Orlando, and my experience with Pineapple Healthcare has been a breath of fresh air. I feel valued. Seen. Heard. I had significant health concerns, and Erick immediately had a plan in mind to dig deeper and create a treatment plan. The other staff have been so friendly and health focused. I’ve never felt valued in a primary care setting until now. Thank you for being here in Orlando. Thank you for caring.

Travis E. | Nov 06, 2023
(...)
He is a person who knows what he is doing, he is very professional.

DAVID R. | Nov 04, 2023
(...)
The sweetest staff!

MAHMOUD F. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)
Great, took the time to listen to me and provided routes of follow up for questions. Very kind provider, can tell they truly care about their patients.

RALPH M. | Oct 29, 2023
(...)
Very professional, and loved the conversation

JONATHAN J. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Excellent team , MD and warm welcome .. thank you Guys .!

WALDEMAR N. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Excelente

JAIRO L. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Great as always

RICARDO R. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Always an amazing experience.

ROBERT H. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
He's awesome. He really cares and listens to his patients. 100% recommend

RICARDO F. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Thank you Ricky

VIRGILIO A. | Oct 16, 2023
(...)
Always the best

KEVIN I. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Always a pleasure to visit the Pineapple crew! Friendly from the get-go and nice people

FRANCISCO O. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Quick and painless! Appreciate the thought and effort they put into my care

CONNOR S. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Really good information at the moment of the explaining

ANDRES B. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Quick and easy. I've never felt more at ease at a doctor's appointment than with Erick.

GREGORY C. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
That are all so amazing! I've been seen by Dr Ricky and Dr Erick, they both are super sweet and super professional. I was relieved when I found out that they could take my pit if network insurance. Thankyou so much for being you guys and gals! Y'all are making a difference!

JARECK B. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
La atención es excelente y están muy al pendiente de todo te dan el asesoramiento que necesitas y responden a todas tus inquietudes

YOINNER A. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
Always an amazing experience!

CHRISTOPHER "ALEX" I. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
The standard of care and concern for patients is top notch. The staff, from front of house reception to medical staff, are so kind. Each time I've visited, they have always taken the time to actually listen and understand which I think is so rare in healthcare these days. I'm a newer patient and and so happy I switched over from my previous doctor's office. Having a practice that understands and empathizes with issues specific to the LGBTQIA communities makes a world of a difference.

JUSTIN F. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Wonderful physician that cares for his patients.

ORLANDO G. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Erick is exceptional and always listens and provides stellar care . Thank you

TYLER Z. | Sep 24, 2023
(...)
Wonderful facilities and staff, all there are super professionals and every talk with the Doctor was relax bringing me a lot of information about sexual safely protocols and more.

OSWALDO P. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Everyone has been amazing. In between making the appointment and going I lost my job and subsequently, my insurance. Pineapple not only continued with my appointment, but also was able to find and help me with insurance. Utterly amazing.

NICHOLAS B. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Had a great visit. Erick got me on track to a healthy weight and out of the danger zones when we checked the blood work. Always a friendly and knowledgeable service when I come visit.

LUIS V. | Sep 17, 2023
(...)
Love this place and its staff. Really great, clean, efficient and knowledgeable.

BRYAN G. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Brindan una atención increíble y te hacen sentir mucha confianza para hablar de nuestras inquietudes.!

WALTER L. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Excelente

ANDRES G. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Super casual yet professional!!!

GAVIN K. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Fredrick was very nice and explained everything thoroughly.

QUOC H. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
Was so nice!

EZEQUIEL H. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)
Excelente atención

JUAN C. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
Dr F sas amazing! She was such a sweetheart and made it a safe place to talk with her at! I've got a new primary now

JARECK B. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Excelente

ELIO P. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Dr. Ayson was the most kind and caring doctor to me and my son. She was very sweet, and the receptionist was also extremely friendly along with everybody else there. I highly recommend them! You won’t regret it, and by the end of it, will leave feeling great!

GLORIA Y. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Muy buena atención

JUAN R. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
God

RAFAEL P. | Aug 27, 2023
(...)
Excelentes profesionales

KEVIN O. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Very good!!!

JUAN F. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
I was very well received and attended, they answered all my doubts and instructed me very well for the next steps.

RODINEI D. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
Was great

CHRISTIAN A. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Amazing

MARIO M. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Absolutely amazing!!

RYAN S. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Absolutely amazing! I have definitely found my new doctors office

RYAN S. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Great place!

NESTOR O. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Phenomenal first visit - perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness.

CHARLES K. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Fantastic appointment today! First time patient and so happy I made the switch to Pineapple Healthcare! Everyone was prepared for my appointment and made me feel welcome and taken care of! Easy check-in, no wait for my appt time, Gabriel was FANTASTIC at doing my bloodwork and preliminary checks, then had a great discussion with my APRN (Ricky, i believe is her name if I'm not mistaken) about my medical history and concerns! So organized and friendly and inclusive and everyone knew what they were doing and did it well! Thanks!

RYAN K. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
I had originally switched to pineapple for prep after my doctor retired last year. However, after experiencing the care, welcoming environment and helpful staff. I decided to move everything over to them as my pcp. I have a complex medical case and have full trust that I am receiving the best possible medical care at pineapple health.

SHAWN B. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
The providers and the staff were kind and professional!

LEONARDO R. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
Servicio en español muy bueno

JOSE C. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable and I walked out feeling confident that I was on the right track with my health

CHRISTIAN C. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Excelente todo el dr muy bueno se lo recomiendo que dios me lo bendiga siempre

AIXA T. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Excellent staff!!!

REBECCA "BECKY" H. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Excelente experiencia muy atento.

VICTOR V. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
I’m beyond glad that I met Noel at Kissimmee Pride. The first time I walked in Daniel greeted me with a big smile and I’ve never felt more welcome at a doctors office. Erick and Rickie are great at providing levity and do a great job of breaking through the anxiety of doing a check up. I really happy to have found Pineapple Healthcare.

KEVIN P. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
Erick is absolutely amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable, and very in tune with the community. He’s always engaged with his patients by actively listening and following up with the perfect solutions to offer. I really admire him as a person and as a professional. Thank You Very Much Erick!

LUIS C. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
Where do I even begin? I love coming to this office because of the amazingly friendly staff and their willingness to help me out with whatever issue I might be having. They always have good scheduled hours and the accessibility for my providers is amazing. I would recommend this to anyone who is having any type of health issue because if they are not able to resolve it, they’re able to provide you with resources to be able to obtain whatever you need. Kudos to Ayson and Gabriel who were super friendly and were able to manage all of my concerns.

FRED M. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)
Very easy and felt taken care of

JUAN M. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Everyone at Pineapple Healthcare treats me like an actual important, cared-about human being. That tends to be rare in healthcare today. I love these guys.

ROBERT "BOB" S. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
Excellet

GUILLERMO G. | Jul 24, 2023
(...)
Excelente servicio. Pineapple tiene un servicio al cliente excepcional y muy profesional. El conocimiento clínico es sumamente de alto nivel.

JUAN T. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)
Everyone are so sweets and do a good job.

CHRISTIAN R. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)
Made me feel at ease during visit and included me in making my care plan.

JOSEPH S. | Jul 18, 2023
(...)
The best 500%

EMERIC C. | Jul 18, 2023
(...)
Awesome care. They care!

RICK R. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)
Amazing and quick service

RONALD S. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)
10/10 experience, form the minute you walk in you feel welcomed and greeted . The whole staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was in and out in no time.

RICARDO F. | Jul 10, 2023
(...)
I Love Pineapple healthcare and doctor Erick Suarez. Definitely recommended

EDGAR H. | Jul 10, 2023
(...)
Good

TREVOR R. | Jul 09, 2023
(...)
Very professional!!!! I am very happy with my visit.Everything went as planed.

ALISSON C. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)
Best doctor experience ever

MATHEW S. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)
Love ❤️ Pineapple Health. True professionals. Courteous and very welcoming. Thank you!

JOSE R. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)
Loved the way I was treated. Very professional.

ERIC R. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)
Pineapple Healthcare is an incredible place with nice and friendly people!

EDSON C. | Jul 05, 2023
(...)
They very friendly and smart. They take their time and explain everything specially if I ask them a question.

RICARDO R. | Jul 05, 2023
(...)
Todo muy bien, excelente personal

NORVIS Q. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Excelente atención

GERARDO D. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Amazing group of individuals also talented and dedicated. Their suggestions and treatment are truly tailored for each individual. For reason alone I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

LUIS C. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Erick is great, he is amazing at making people feel like people and making patients feel comfortable. I look forward to having Erick as my PCP

KEVIN P. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
Very nice

JESUS G. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
Sensitive, honest and easy to feel comfortable with. I was well informed.

MICHAEL W. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)
Good

ROGELIO Z. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
Excellent

JOHN J. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
I am so happy I found this office. I never feel rushed and always feel listened to!

KRISTINA R. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
It's the best clinic in Orlando because the members of the staff always have an smile and willingness to help. The Doctors goes beyond what I expect to make sure I get the best treatments and solutions for my health I highly recommend Pineapple care to anyone who's looking for a professional knowledgeable and caring team

CHLOE A. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
Great

NICOLAS T. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
This provider is Super Awesome & Knowledgeable. 10 out of 10!

MIA L. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
Wonderful attention

HENRY C. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
A great safe space with a warm, genuine, and like-able staff.

MATTHEW R. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)
The best care team ever! They really make you feel welcomed and explained everything I needed to know, every single step! Thank you guys!

ELTHON M. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)
Caring group of people!

RICK R. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)
Excelente todo

VICTOR V. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)
Excellent office for your Health Care. Very attentive team. I am impressed from the first time. Thank you!

YOANNYS Q. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
Excellent team

PEDRO T. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
Erick and Ricky are great providers. The whole team is amazing!

MELANIE M. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
Erick & the staff always make me feel welcome. They are friendly and attentive to listen to my concerns. They are very knowledgeable and make sure any questions are answered before I leave. Thanks to everyone on the team!!

Dan J F. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
Everything was quick and easy. Ethan is great at what he does. He’s friendly and made sure I was okay and gave me some calm words to calm my nerves. 10/10 will recommend

TYMESHA J. | Jun 10, 2023
(...)
The staffs are super friendly and nice they also listen to you about your concerns and problems uninterrupted also clean environment

NICOLE M. | Jun 10, 2023
(...)
Very comfortable and nice workers

DEMARION B. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)
Great service

UNAY O. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)
Incredible experience!

MATHEW S. | Jun 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Erick is amazing and loves his patients! He always genuinely cares and wants to make sure everything is covered with every visit in detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Erick and team at Pineapple Healthcare!

JASON O. | Jun 04, 2023
(...)
Excellent service

EDUARDO S. | May 31, 2023
(...)
They are the best with them job, very compressive and kind. Thank you Erick.

CESAR E. | May 31, 2023
(...)
Great services and very professional. Loved our conversation and how fast and easy the process was.

STEPHEN V. | May 29, 2023
(...)
Excellent service

AXEL S. | May 27, 2023
(...)
Excellent service and a very nice team.

CARLOS L. | May 27, 2023
(...)
Good

MARIAM C. | May 25, 2023
(...)
Good

JULIO RICARDO M. | May 25, 2023
(...)
Good

JULIO RICARDO M. | May 25, 2023
(...)
Good

MARIAM C. | May 25, 2023
(...)
WOW! I can’t say enough about this practice. All the staff are kind, knowledgeable and genuinely care. I have never experienced anything like this in any practice I have ever been. Erick took his time to learn about me and my medical history. He went more than above and beyond in helping me. He and his staff even stayed later to help me with some medical issues. If your changing Doctors or just fed up with old fashioned practices, I highly recommend Eric Suarez. You will not be disappointed more WOWED!!!!!

Anthony W. | May 24, 2023
(...)
Erick is amazing he is very thorough with everything that he does and I love how it feels like you’re talking to a friend who is going to give you the best advice regarding your conditions and your concerns. his MA Mr. Yosmar is amazing never misses when he draws my blood and is very informative. Very good professional.

FRED M. | May 22, 2023
(...)
Calm and relaxed

TYLER C. | May 20, 2023
(...)
Got std test and a shot

MAXWELL W. | May 20, 2023
(...)
Very cordial, provided full disclosure in a thoughtful way

JOHN D. | May 18, 2023
(...)
One of the best experiences ever with a Healthcare provider. Just moved to Orlando and was impressed with the relaxed atmosphere and super friendly knowledgeable staff. Chic atmosphere!

MARK W. | May 18, 2023
(...)
Staff very comforting and took every opportunity to provide education.

AUSTIN L. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Me encanta la atención que se brinda, es cálida y amigable

ARMANDO C. | May 15, 2023
(...)
Está espectacular

ALEJANDRO A. | May 13, 2023
(...)
Fast and easy

SUSANA S. | May 11, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and knowledgeable! No issues and took care of my concerns and issues quickly!

TYSON C. | May 10, 2023
(...)
Addressed my needs with care, professionalism, and enthusiasm. Would recommend to anyone looking for primary care or other services.

CHRIS L. | May 07, 2023
(...)
Welcoming and friendly staff. Listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. Very inviting and clean facility. 10/10 recommend

BLAIR M. | May 06, 2023
(...)
Excelente

AIXA T. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Excelente

AIXA T. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Gente amable y profesional

CHRISTIAN P. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Always is an amazing experience

CARLOS F. | Apr 30, 2023
(...)
I was unsure of what to expect upon being recommended to go try Pineapple Healthcare, but I ended up feeling more positively after my appointment than I ever have after a doctors appointment despite the health issues that were discussed. Amazing staff, financially affordable, and a pleasant experience.

AARON S. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
Amazing service and extremely personable. They can bring you in quickly and you can make your appointments and send messages to and from the doctor . Add online quickly and easily.

JAY B. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
Friendly staff, welcoming, and efficient

J'VONA L. | Apr 24, 2023
(...)
Perfect place

EDER T. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Great services for all staff. They took me in in the same day as I needed a an immediate treatment. Thank you you all for a great experience in moments like this. ♥️

HILARIO B. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Erick always takes a proactive approach when it comes to my health. Could not recommend him more!

KALAN T. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Very thorough, personable, and professional

JOSHUA G. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
Well run office, great visit. I appreciate that Erick took time to speak with me and didn’t rush the appointment.

GEORGE H. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)
Increíble experiencia. Me trataron de maravilla . Gracias por su atención.

RAINER C. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)
This is my 3rd visit and again was 5+stars! Erick has taken time to fully review my test results make recommendations and was very encouraging! I would recommend Erick and the entire staff at Pineapple Healthcare! Thanks for your compassionate care!

DALTON B. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
He is a wonderful knowledgeable professional:)

ORLANDO G. | Apr 02, 2023
(...)
Excellent care and excellent experience.

MOHAMMAD H. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)
Erick takes his time and really listens to your needs and builds a plan to help you.

BRYAN G. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)
Comfortable environment Excellent quality of care

ROBERT H. | Mar 31, 2023
(...)
Great team! Everyone was so nice very helpful and really put work into making the patient feel comfortable!!

Allen S. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
Although Pineapple Health is my sexual health partner, I consider Eric my Primary Doctor. My visits aren't just for HIV testing and Prep. Eric monitors my overall health and has set me on a path to control my blood pressure. I travel from a distance to visit the practice, but if that's impractical in a particular situation, i know I can call and speak to Jose,the medical coordinator who will pass the information onto Eric. For those who worry about Eric being just an ARPN, and not an MD, don't let that worry you! I've found ARNPs to be more caring and have more time than an MD to do research on current topics. If they are unsure, they are undet an MD, and have quicker access to them than you would on your own+

Steven O. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
Staff was kind and accommodating :)

BRANDON "CAMILA" M. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
This place was great! I needed a place where I could get everything in one place. 100% recommended.

PETER C. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
It was good

SAMUEL "SAM" P. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Really nice personal and prompt service

RICHARD K. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
the best

DAVID U. | Mar 22, 2023
(...)
Very easy to talk to and a very comfortable and welcoming staff.

NICHOLAS R. | Mar 22, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and nice reception as coming in accurate and OnPoint I was very pleased with my service

MICHELLE R. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
La atención que recibí fue excelente, un gran equipo de trabajo que se preocupa por la salud de sus pacientes

LUIS B. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
Erick & the whole staff at Pineapple Healthcare made me feel comfortable and welcome from the moment I walked in the door. They listened to my needs and got me on the best path. Thanks!

DANIEL F. | Mar 19, 2023
(...)
All the Team members from the reception, PA’s, nurses to Dr. Suarez are extremely helpful, professional, friendly and kind!! You always feel welcome coming to the office.

KRZYSZTOF M. | Mar 19, 2023
(...)
Everyone made me feel so comfortable. And Erick is a great listener.. good experience overall.

ROBERT R. | Mar 19, 2023
(...)
Erick and the whole team were so incredibly welcoming and gracious. I felt that this was a safe space, free of judgment, to discuss and treat my health concerns

TIMOTHY M. | Mar 18, 2023
(...)
It was fantastic! I felt listened to, entertained (not in the drag show sense, but in the sense that my ideas were valid), it was nice to hang out with his dog too!

MATTHEW B. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)
Eric is very patient and actually listens and does his best to work with his patients and respect their needs and wants. At the same time he is very honest and caring.

RICHARD M. | Mar 15, 2023
(...)
Very good

FABIO D. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
Pineapple Healthcare is exactly what every medical provider should be. They make it easy to be seen, they take genuine interest in your concerns and explain things so you can understand them. You are never rushed and feel valued as a patient.

PETER S. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
A plus. Professional, welcoming, overall experience was excellent. Everyone listened to what I was saying.

RICK R. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
Love Erick and Ethan! So glad to see Pineapple starting to grow and flourish! They're so important for the Q+ and Central Florida communities! <3

JASON B. | Mar 05, 2023
(...)
I was seen 5 mins after arriving, the staff was friendly and a answered all my questions without hesitation.

GILBERT W. | Mar 05, 2023
(...)
Truly, the services at Pineapple Healthcare have been nothing short of amazing. I feel welcomed and comfortable visiting.

JOSE R. | Mar 04, 2023
(...)
Staff is very friendly and polite, and answered any questions I had regarding treatment. I’m lucky to have found them!

MICHAEL H. | Mar 03, 2023
(...)
The staff is very kind, the office is very nice, and the atmosphere is very relaxed.

RYAN T. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
The visit is always warm and welcoming! Love coming to pineapple healthcare.

CRISTINA G. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Great team, very professional

ALFREDO P. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Was nice to finally meet in person!

LIZA S. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
I was in another city 3 months and still didn't get medicine. Here the Dr handed me a couple weeks of the drug till I get scripts in order

STEVEN M. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Very understanding and felt like I was cared for.

ROBERT S. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Very welcoming environment, really the first time I’ve ever felt listened too at a healthcare provider.

CAMRIN A. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Love it here everyone is so nice

JESSICA C. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
The experience was great. From the moment I walked in Jose made me feel welcome and guided me through the process. Everyone is so nice and caring. 100% recommend

ORLANDO C. | Feb 14, 2023
(...)
Fue muy amable todo el equipo", "De verdad, fue de gran ayuda para mí.", "Me hicieron sentir cómodo, "Gracias por toda la información.

SERGIO Z. | Feb 12, 2023
(...)
Amazing as always. He is always very attentive and willing to help.

KYLE M. | Feb 10, 2023
(...)
I came in to establish myself as a new patient so I could have my primary care and get my prep all from a single provider. I was very impressed. Everyone I encountered was great, very professional and caring. This is exactly how a medical provider should be.

PETER S. | Feb 09, 2023
(...)
Erick is one of the best!!

CHARLES G. | Feb 06, 2023
(...)
Always very friendly and extremely helpful

WILLIAM M. | Feb 04, 2023
(...)
Erick and his staff are absolutely phenomenal.

TYLER R. | Feb 04, 2023
(...)
Staff muy empatico y cordial. Dal la Milla extra por ayudar

MAGDALENA G. | Feb 03, 2023
(...)
The best place I go to

JONATHAN J. | Feb 02, 2023
(...)
Great little doctors office. Staff was great and very friendly. It was my first time visit and I didn’t have an appointment but they were able to squeeze me in. I highly recommend to anyone especially from the LGBTQ+ community. I felt very safe and comfortable.

HENRY G. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
Quick and efficient, I was able to receive prompt and friendly service. You find that less and less in healthcare. I would highly recommend Pineapple Healthcare for affirming primary care and sexual health and wellness.

AMATIOMBI B. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
Erik is always a pleasure

CHRISTOPHER M. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)

ABDON O. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
Great experience thorough professional service. Always listens to concerns and works to find solutions.

JOSEPH S. | Jan 22, 2023
(...)
Erick was very professional and understanding with my situation. He made me feel comfortable and at ease even though I was overwhelmed and anxious about my STI. He calmed me down and prescribed the medication I needed and followed up with me the following day to see how it was coming along. :)

JOSEPH M. | Jan 21, 2023
(...)
Buena Atención y explicación detallada de todo, Amable,cordial

JOSE S. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
Always love coming to a clinic I know and trust the staff!

NATHANAEL J. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
Eric is very personable and cares about his patients well being. It’s nice to have a healthcare provider who understands and supports their patients.

MICHAEL S. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Awesome staff and amazing care given by them all!!!

REBECCA H. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Friendly, personal service. Easy to talk to about anything! Definitely one of the best doctors visits I've had in years.

Robert H. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
They are so polite and very welcoming ! I love the mood it’s always so positive

EDGAR "MATTHEW" R. | Jan 08, 2023
(...)
They are great

MILQUIADES R. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
Knowledgeable and professional.

DESTINY "ADAN" M. | Jan 03, 2023
(...)
Love this office. The space is comfortable. They handle the blood work in house, so no need to make another appointment at a labcorp or quest. Friendly people work here and they make you laugh. Love it! They truly make you feel like you matter and listen to you.

JONATHAN R. | Jan 02, 2023
(...)
Such professionalism and commitment to patient care. I am so grateful to the providers at pineapple healthcare.

DANIEL P. | Dec 24, 2022
(...)
It’s always a great experience with my medical provider.

JOSE A. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Always a great experience to visit this place.

ANTHONY C. | Dec 18, 2022
(...)
Buena experiencia, información completa, te sientes en confianza desde que entras, total profesionalismo

ONIEL M. | Dec 17, 2022
(...)
Dr. Suarez was wonderful. Help me really understand what is best for my health and inspired me to really take charge. So glad I came here. Hector P.

HECTOR P. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Erik and Ethan are super personable and make me feel super comfortable everytime I visit. Also they are very knowledgeable and have answers for all my questions. I will definitely continue my care with them and the practice.

JOHNNY T. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Thank you

AZARIAH I. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Such an easy process to be seen. Erick and the the staff were all polite and knowledgeable. I’m very glad I chose Pineapple Healthcare.

RYAN G. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Amazing

JUAN S. | Dec 05, 2022
(...)
Muy profesionales tienen un 100%

JESUS "CAMILA" C. | Dec 05, 2022
(...)
Listened attentively and took my concerns and thoughts into consideration.

TIMOTHY L. | Dec 03, 2022
(...)
Great office and provider. Very easy to get an appointment

DOMINIC B. | Dec 02, 2022
(...)
very personable, knowledgeable, and caring

Paul L. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Team was comforting and understanding, Will Be Returning .

SEBASTION F. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Great experience like always.

ERICK Q. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Great staff and service. Very welcoming and I feeling like the staff truly cares for me healthcare needs. Amazing bedside manner and it’s great to have a provider that truly listens to their patient.

DANIEL P. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Un increíble doctor, excelente comunicación, te hace sentir cómodo y explica a detalle todo

VICTOR A. | Nov 17, 2022
(...)
Everyone was so helpful and wonderful! Made me feel taken care of.

THOMAS O. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
Loved the experience and loved the way i was treated

JESSICA C. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
Incredible results and the nicest staff.

IAIN T. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
The staff is not only professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, they are also kind and caring. These are not qualities typically associated with healthcare.

DAVID W. | Nov 15, 2022
(...)
They are very attentive and kind, thank you for your help

SOPHIA "SANTIAGO" P. | Nov 15, 2022
(...)
Excelente

ANGEL A. | Nov 11, 2022
(...)
Erick is always professional and listens to all my concerns. 100% recommend if you’re looking for someone to listen and give appropriate care.

KYLE M. | Nov 10, 2022
(...)
Professional, quick and easy, and super sweet!

TIMOTHY N. | Nov 09, 2022
(...)
He is amazing. I like a sassy doctor that can provide a safe space to talk about my needs honestly. He genuinely cares about my health. I felt like I was in good hands. 10/10 would highly recommend. Ps. He does not have pokemon condoms and that made me sad lol

JOSE V. | Nov 09, 2022
(...)
Amazing experience. I actually felt listened to and left more optimistic than I had come in. Thumbs up.

ALEXANDER M. | Nov 09, 2022
(...)
Awesome atmosphere and great people

TYLER W. | Nov 08, 2022
(...)
Todo excelente

AIXA T. | Nov 08, 2022
(...)
Excellent service. Welcoming and personal. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is apart of the LGBT+ community to consider Pineapple Health!

LEIGH A. | Nov 08, 2022
(...)
Excellent

JONATHAN J. | Nov 06, 2022
(...)
Exceptional patients care Knowledge of what they are doing Very well recommended

ROBERTO R. | Nov 06, 2022
(...)
Very nice people, good service!

MARIANNE G. | Nov 05, 2022
(...)
Well, I’ve been with Pineapple Healthcare for a few months now. And I really love the way that they care about each individual patient. They really take their time listening and I really appreciate how they care about your specific needs.

SHARON M. | Nov 05, 2022
(...)
Very thoughtful and efficient, really cares about our health and well-being

LARRY T. | Nov 04, 2022
(...)
A great experience.

STANLEY W. | Oct 25, 2022
(...)
Always a great experience.

ERICK Q. | Oct 21, 2022
(...)
Amazing experience and look forward to getting my health on the right track.

KEVIN D. | Oct 21, 2022
(...)
Always very professional listen to your needs and accommodate your time in a schedule answer any question is zero you ask any concerns you have

MARCO F. | Oct 19, 2022
(...)
.

JULIA M. | Oct 18, 2022
(...)
Excellent

MIRCA M. | Oct 18, 2022
(...)
I was referred here by a local organization and I have to say I was truly impressed with the entire visit. The staff was extremely kind & personable, knowledgeable and even took the opportunity to educate myself on various things. Not your typical doctors office that you dread going to! This team is great and I will be glad to make them my primary care.

MATTHEW R. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
very professional

DAVID R. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
I was referred to Pineapple Healthcare and after one visit, this will become my new primary care provider. Excellent and transparent communication. Great at listening to understand. Thorough evaluation and assessment. Outstanding service.

STEVEN M. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
Great

JOHNNY T. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
The experience was great and a welcoming environment.

MICHAEL S. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)
The team is professional and down to earth. Easy to talk to, explain everything to you as well.

CARLOS A. | Oct 10, 2022
(...)
Love the quality and personal level of care! Thank you!

PATRICK A. | Oct 10, 2022
(...)
Very patient healthcare professional. Very pleased with his performance.

ORLANDO G. | Oct 04, 2022
(...)
The entire staff was so nice and friendly and made me feel like they genuinely cared about me ! Clean facility . The Dr was the best! Thank you for everything . I will be back .

DWAYNE W. | Oct 04, 2022
(...)
I felt very comfortable and the knowledge they provided was outstanding I appreciate that ! Also very smooth was a quick in and out didn’t wait long at all they got straight to the point and so very very friendly!

EDGAR "MATTHEW" R. | Oct 04, 2022
(...)
Very nice place, the people who work are very friendly and professional.

JESUS R. | Oct 01, 2022
(...)
Very patience and caring individual. Very thorough and Attentive to patient’s needs!

ORLANDO G. | Oct 01, 2022
(...)
Friendly and fast love them!

BENJAMIN P. | Sep 27, 2022
(...)
Es excelente y amable!!!

Sophia "Santiago" P. | Sep 26, 2022
(...)
Pineapple Healthcare is the way healthcare should be. From the front desk to the provider, everything is great! I’m always able to get a last min appointment when needed and doing e-visit is a breeze! Best dr office I’ve ever had.

Tyler C. | Sep 22, 2022
(...)
They’re just the best, you would feel like they’re your family

Karla "Max" V. | Sep 21, 2022
(...)
Nice staff.

James R. | Sep 20, 2022
(...)
As always the attention to detail is amazing. It is an incredible safe space.

DANIEL B. | Sep 20, 2022
(...)
Most comfortable and easy doc appointment to go to. Eric is a great listener and understands your needs. I feel like I’m treated by family when I see both Eric and Ethan, they are both awesome.

ANTONIO R. | Sep 19, 2022
(...)
Knowledgeable, friendly, and always understanding. In short, these guys are the best!

Jason B. | Sep 15, 2022
(...)
Dr Erick Suarez is kind, patient, really hears you and helps with the best possible approach to help your mental and physical health, highly recommend Dr Erick and his team to anybody.

Thiago C. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
Very helpful and their communication was extremely excellent.

Edward P. | Sep 07, 2022
(...)
So appreciative for the explanation of several topics..Erick was very helpful and thorough in explaining his answers for the questions I had..the office is immaculate and I’m very thankful my friend recommended Pineapple

Bessie F. | Sep 04, 2022
(...)
Great care, friendly atmosphere, and great people!

Anthony R. | Aug 27, 2022
(...)
My visit was quick and I felt very comfortable at my appointment. Everything was explained well to me.

Shane F. | Aug 27, 2022
(...)
I was Happily surprised at how fast The vaccination lines moved and how fast and efficiently handled everyone

Steven H. | Aug 24, 2022
(...)
Getting the free monkeypox vaccine went smoothly.

Vincent K. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
I felt comfortable and satisfied with my care.

HUNTER M. | Jul 31, 2022
(...)
It was great always friendly and very informative about everything

Adriel V. | Jul 30, 2022
(...)
Very personable and transparent. Very open and honest environment.

Frank R. | Jul 30, 2022
(...)
Caring staff, they are attentive and really listen.

Thamar O. | Jul 29, 2022
(...)
Erick is the most attentive and personable physician I’ve ever been seen by. He’s as knowledgeable as he is patient!

Travis O. | Jul 29, 2022
(...)
The doctors listen to you they explain details they make sure you understand they give it time to you they accommodate your needs I definitely recommend it

Marco F. | Jul 28, 2022
(...)
Great!

Dominick S. | Jul 27, 2022
(...)
Great service and personal

RICHARD K. | Jul 26, 2022
(...)
Excellent and professional environment, I was really satisfied and felt way better after going to see the staff at Pineapple

GABRIEL G. | Jul 26, 2022
(...)
Buena atención. Muy profesionales, puntuales en la hora de atención de las citas, lo recomiendo Good attention. Very professional, punctual at the time of attention of the appointments, I recommend it

Melvin M. | Jul 26, 2022
(...)
Super profesional y amable! Un doctor por excelencia

Luis M. | Jul 20, 2022
(...)
Amazing first visit. Great bedside manner, I was educated in a way I could understand. Very judgement free zone.

Rachel M. | Jul 17, 2022
(...)
Amazing

JOE S. | Jul 16, 2022
(...)
Very nice time in the office. And very good service thank you very much.

Rainer C. | Jul 15, 2022
(...)
Me explico todo con lujo y detalles me encanto su profesionalismo

Angelica T. | Jul 15, 2022
(...)
Very friendly and thorough and quick.

ROBERTO Z. | Jul 14, 2022
(...)
Awesome as usual!

Charles G. | Jul 14, 2022
(...)
.

Karla V. | Jul 12, 2022
(...)
Great ! Very friendly very informational !

ALICIA Y. | Jul 12, 2022
(...)
Knowledgeable, caring, and efficient Is what Dr.Suarez is. And I love Stephen. Muah

Anthony R. | Jul 12, 2022
(...)
Every visit is exceptional. Always very welcoming and pleasant when I have an appointment. At pineapple healthcare they truly are caring individuals who want to see the best from you and want to take care of you and ease your worries. It’s comforting to know they are always going to be there for me. They are very friendly and most importantly honest. I love pineapple healthcare. 100% recommended to everyone!

Warren U. | Jul 12, 2022
(...)
I commend doctor Erick for sharing his passion for health and keeping his patients educated. I just moved here from out of state and first time experiencing this kind of support. I recommend Erick and His team to anyone, specially gay men ! Thank you

Marco R. | Jul 12, 2022
(...)
Eric and Ethan are GREATTTT

Shawn S. | Jul 11, 2022
(...)
Very informative and knowledgeable

Gianna "Grey" S. | Jul 11, 2022
(...)
I love Eric and Ethan! They take such good care of me and actually listen to you and your needs and try to provide real solutions.

Richard M. | Jul 11, 2022
(...)
Love going here! The best personalized care for me and my needs. Would definitely recommend this practice to all of my friends.

Patrick A. | Jul 11, 2022
(...)